Contacts

Installation
emergency

Gabriel Cazaux 
0400 693 538 
gcazaux@briner.com.au 

Sales

Adam Price
aprice@briner.com.au

Vanessa Tsakonas
0417 436 008
vtsakonas@briner.com.au

Angelo Soldatos
 0419 878 450
 asoldatos@briner.com.au

Real Estate
customer service

Alysha Bennett
(03) 8587 0078
abennett@briner.com.au 

Hannah Williams 
(03) 8587 0044
hwilliams@briner.com.au

Sarah Jurcut 
 (03) 8587 0016 
 sjurcut@briner.com.au